20 lbs in 30 days Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Calvin.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:48:40 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Aug 04, 2014 http://Calvin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-04-2014.html <p>Beat the heat this morning... &nbsp;meant that the K9 could go a bit farther. &nbsp;2.55 miles out &amp; back past the horse park. &nbsp; Then another 2.5 on the TM.</p> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 06:00:00 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 http://Calvin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-03-2014.html <p>some speed play on the TM... &nbsp; 4.5 miles total</p> Sun, 03 Aug 2014 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 08, 2014 http://Calvin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-08-2014.html <p>short 2.43 out &amp; back course with Dotty, then a 4 mile&nbsp;progressive treadmill run</p> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 07, 2014 http://Calvin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-07-2014.html <p>Out &amp; back with the pup, 2.41 miles.&nbsp; then 3.0 more on the TM.</p> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 http://Calvin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-06-2014.html <p>Got up late. (again)&nbsp; Carried a water bottle for the pup - which helped - but she still can&#39;t handle much of the heat - so we did just 3.61 together.&nbsp; finished up the morning with some fast half mile intervals on the TM</p> Sun, 06 Jul 2014 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 05, 2014 http://Calvin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-05-2014.html <p>Got up late (again).&nbsp; Had to cut the run short because the K-9 isn&#39;t handling the heat to well lately...</p> Sat, 05 Jul 2014 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 04, 2014 http://Calvin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-04-2014.html <p>Country Mile 10K. &nbsp;Pushed my limits, which aren&#39;t great yet. &nbsp;Lonnnggg way to go to be in marathon shape again...</p> <p>nice morning run,&nbsp;though.</p> Fri, 04 Jul 2014 06:00:00